If you’d like to delete an un-launched fund, you can do so on your My Account page. Move your cursor over the fund you’d like to remove and click the “delete” link on the lower right. 

If you’d like to delete a previously launched fund, first consider letting it run through to its end date. This way, you’ll always have the option to make changes and re-launch your fund in the future.

However, if you’re absolutely sure you want to delete a previously launched fund, send us a message on our Contact Us page.