Bonfire Funds https://www.bonfirefunds.com/ en-us Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:45:33 -0400 <![CDATA[Meet the New Bonfire]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/announcing-the-new-bonfire https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/announcing-the-new-bonfire Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[10 Fresh Alternatives to Boring School Fundraisers]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/10-fresh-alternatives-to-boring-school-fundraisers https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/10-fresh-alternatives-to-boring-school-fundraisers Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[25 Free Global Issue Shirt Designs]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/25-Global-Issue-Designs https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/25-Global-Issue-Designs Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Love Has No Limits- Koch Family Adoption Story]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/Love-Has-No-Limits-Koch-Family https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/Love-Has-No-Limits-Koch-Family Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[6 Photography Tips to Make the Most of Your Fundraising Event]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/6-Photography-Tips-For-Event-Fundraising https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/6-Photography-Tips-For-Event-Fundraising Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[60 Free Medical Shirt Designs]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/60-free-medical-shirt-designs https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/60-free-medical-shirt-designs Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Ultimate List of Fundraising Ideas]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/ultimate-list-of-fundraising-ideas https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/ultimate-list-of-fundraising-ideas Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Anna Kate - The Warrior Princess]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/anna-kate-warrior-princess https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/anna-kate-warrior-princess Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Flexible Goals = More Money for You]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/flexible-goals-more-money-for-you https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/flexible-goals-more-money-for-you Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[51 Free Animal Rescue Shirt Designs]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/51-free-animal-rescue-shirt-designs https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/51-free-animal-rescue-shirt-designs Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Fundraising Team Captain’s Checklist]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/fundraising-team-captain-checklist https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/fundraising-team-captain-checklist Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[30 Free Mission Trip Shirt Designs]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/30-free-mission-trip-shirt-designs https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/30-free-mission-trip-shirt-designs Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[8 Ways to Promote Your T-Shirt Fundraiser on Facebook]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/8-ways-promote-tshirt-fundraiser-on-facebook https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/8-ways-promote-tshirt-fundraiser-on-facebook Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[50 Free Adoption Shirt Designs]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/50-free-adoption-shirt-designs https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/50-free-adoption-shirt-designs Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[A Brand New Look + Awesome Features]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/a-brand-new-look-awesome-features https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/a-brand-new-look-awesome-features Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Share the Love, Get Paid: Introducing Bonfire's New Referral Program]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/share-the-love-get-paid-introducing-bonfires-new-referral-program https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/share-the-love-get-paid-introducing-bonfires-new-referral-program Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[25 Amazing Breast Cancer Awareness Shirt Designs]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/25-amazing-breast-cancer-awareness-shirt-designs https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/25-amazing-breast-cancer-awareness-shirt-designs Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[How to Design an Awesome Shirt]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/how-to-design-an-awesome-shirt https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/how-to-design-an-awesome-shirt Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Baby Durham is Finally Home]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/baby-durham-is-finally-home https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/baby-durham-is-finally-home Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[T-Shirts Help Pay Medical Bills Insurance Does Not Cover]]> https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/t-shirts-help-pay-medical-bills-insurance-does-not-cover https://www.bonfirefunds.com/blog/t-shirts-help-pay-medical-bills-insurance-does-not-cover Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 -0400